Home / ITA News / ITA Securities / News / The minute of The annual shareholders general meeting in 2007 / The general meeting participants

The general meeting participants


1. Tan Tao Industrial Park Corporation’s shareholders

(the list of registering shareholders, shareholders’ representatives participating in the meeting and the quantity of voting shares will be enclosed)

2. President delegation including: 6 in-power members of Management Board and General Director.

  • Ms. Dang Thi Hoang Yen: The Chairwoman of Management Board, The Chairwoman of Delegation
  • Mr. Thai Van Men: General Director
  • Mr. Dang Quang Hanh: Member of Management Board

Ms. Nguyen Nhu Y: Member of Management Board

Ms. Dang Thi Hoang Phuong: Member of Management Board

Ms. Nguyen Thi Ngoc Chau: Member of Management Board

3. The Controllers in power.

  • Mr. Huynh Phat: The Chief.

Mr. Nguyen Trung Nghi: Member.

Mr. Nguyen Trong Dung: Member.